Study, Serve, Fellowship

Find a Bible Study / Fellowship Group
Pastor David Wheeler dwheeler@fbc-portland.org; 503-228-7465

Children’s & Youth Activities
Araceli Martinez youth@fbc-portland.org; 503-228-7465

Worship & Fellowship in Cambodian
Pastor Peter Im Peterim777@comcast.net; 503-228-7465

Serve at our Drop-in Center Meals for our Neighbors
Jack Brophy 503-228-7465

Volunteer for Office & Administrative Tasks
Cathy Francis cfrancis@fbc-portland.org; 503-228-7465

Volunteer for Property & Maintenance Tasks
Keith Ponce kponce@fbc-portland.org; 503-228-7465

Visitation Ministry
Pastor Ed Stelle 503-251-2406

Participate in Church Music
Travis Hatton travishatton@comcast.net; 503-228-7465

Volunteer in our Church Library
Ruth Barnett, Rosie McAllister 503-228-7465

Connect with our Partner Ministries

Volunteer for Dinner & A Movie Ministry to Homeless Youth
Jen Lawrence jen@dinnerandamoviepdx.com 503-546-0963×16

Volunteer with FOCUS Friends of Overseas Citizens and University Students
Jonathan Guest alwaysguests@gmail.com; 503-725-4196

Volunteer at Camp Arrah Wanna
Laura Young Lauray@camparrahwanna.org; 503-622-3189